• George W. Bush Presidential Center

    About Us

  • Through our three Impact Centers -- Domestic Excellence, Global Leadership, and our Engagement Agenda -- we focus on developing leaders, advancing policy, and taking action to solve today’s most pressing challenges.

Contact

GEORGE W. BUSH PRESIDENTIAL CENTER

 

Address:

2943 SMU Boulevard
Dallas, Texas 75205

General Information

Phone: (214) 200-4300 or (855) 577-4300
Fax: (214) 200-4301
Info@BushCenter.org

Box Office

Phone: (214) 200-4306
BoxOffice@BushCenter.org

Café 43

Phone: (214) 200-4302
Cafe43@BushCenter.org

Event Planning, Catering, and Facility Rental

Phone: (214) 200-4303
Fax: (214) 855-4320
Catering@BushCenter.org

Bush Center Store

Phone: (214) 200-4304
Fax: (214) 200-4305
Store@BushCenter.org

Development and Membership Services

Phone: (214) 200-4300
Giving@BushCenter.org
MemberServices@BushCenter.org

External Affairs

Marketing@BushCenter.org

Media Inquiries

Media@BushCenter.org

Employment Opportunities

http://Employment.BushCenter.org

Stay Connected

Click here to sign up to receive news and updates from the Bush Center

In-Kind Donation Requests

The George W. Bush Foundation is supportive of the non-profit organizations in North Texas. No sponsorship money or monetary donations will be given, but a small selection of non-monetary items may be made available for charity auctions or similar activities. All requests will receive full consideration. If granted, donation will be mailed at least two (2) weeks prior to the date of the event or a request for pick up at the Bush Center may also be arranged.

 All requests should meet the following guidelines:

  • Requests must be submitted at least six (6) weeks prior to the event.
  • Requesting organization not previously been granted within the same calendar year.
  • The requesting entity is a charitable organization in North Texas

Request an in-kind donation

GEORGE W. BUSH INSTITUTE

George W. Bush Institute

Phone: (214) 200-4320
GWBI@BushCenter.org

BUSH INSTITUTE-SMU Economic Growth INITIATIVE

Phone: (214) 200-4321
EconomicGrowth@BushCenter.org

Education Reform

Phone: (214) 200-4322
EducationReform@BushCenter.org

Global Health

Phone: (214) 200-4323
GlobalHealth@BushCenter.org

Human Freedom

Phone: (214) 200-4324
HumanFreedom@BushCenter.org

Military Service Initiative

Phone: (214) 200-4325
MilitaryService@BushCenter.org

Women’s Initiative

Phone: (214) 200-4326
WomensInitiative@BushCenter.org

OTHER HELPFUL CONTACT INFORMATION

George W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum

Phone: (214) 346-1650 
Fax: (214) 346-1558
General Inquiries: gwbush.library@nara.gov
Museum Inquiries: museum.gwbush@nara.gov
Education Program: Bush43Education@nara.gov
Visitor Services: Bush43Visitors@nara.gov

Volunteer and Internship Inquiries

Southern Methodist University

Phone: (214) 768-2000

Office of George W. Bush

PO Box 259000
Dallas, Texas 75225
Info@OGWB.org
Fax: (214) 692-4324

Website, including military retirement letter of appreciation requests:
www.georgewbush.com

Scheduling requests for President Bush: scheduling@OGWB.org
Scheduling requests for Mrs. Bush: lwbscheduling@OGWB.org